Remembering Dreams

I am a priest in East Africa working with CLC Mission.

Sky

Always I have different kinds of dreams. My dreams are not normal dreams.

When God wants to tell me something, then He goes through dreams.

I can't remember them all.What I do is; I write them down before I forget them.

Since I became a real Christian, all the dreams I dreamed became true.

For example before the AIDS disease was detected, God showed me in a dream that there was a disease coming BUT made of soil. I had another dream which is very serious, I will tell that later.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

